Chakra Necklace


Chakra Gemstone Necklace

Total Length 14″

Pendant 2″ x 2″


Chakra Gemstone Necklace

Gemstones represent the seven chakras with their colors. The word refers to the energy points of spiritual and physical energy in the human body. Violet, indigo, blue, green, yellow, orange and red represent the crown, brow, throat, heart, solar plexus, sacral and root, and each is linked to a different mantra. Handcrafted these colorful necklace combine a medley of Pearl, Quartz, Magnesite, Avertine, with a Amethyst center on Stainless.

All Jewelry is charged with the healing energy of Reiki before shipment.